Current Banned Kratom Locations

We will not ship to any of the following banned locations. Visit the American Kratom Association’s website for updates on current kratom legislation. If you live in one of these banned locations, Kratom-K recommends reaching out to your local representatives to let them know how kratom has helped your life. 

States: Alabama, Arkansas, Indiana, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin

Counties: Sarasota County, FL

Cities: San Diego, CA, Oceanside, CA, Parker, CO, Monument, CO, Alton, IL, Edwardsville, IL, Glen Carbon, IL, Jerseyville, IL, Franklin, NH, New Albany, MS (Kratom Shots)

Mississippi Counties: Alcorn, Tishomingo, Prentiss, Itawamba, Lowndes, Union, Monroe, Tippah, Calhoun, Noxubee

Mississippi Cities: Columbus, Caledonia, New Albany, Fulton, Mantachie, Pontotoc, Booneville, Corinth, Belmont, Marietta, Iuka, Ripley, Bruce, Derma, Calhoun City, Vardaman, Okolona, Guntown, Satillo, Senatobia, Burnsville, Tishomingo City, Blue Mountain